• Camp-Out RV, RR # 5 Stratford N5A 6S6   .   Phone 519-393-5938   .  Toll free 1-866-667-6615  .   Fax 519-393-6959

Email Addresses
 
1-866-667-6615
519-393-5938

4006 ROAD 125, RR#5 STRATFORD, N5A 656
ONTARIO'S ONLY FULL LINE PALOMINO DEALER!
4006 ROAD 125
RR#5 STRATFORD
N5A 6S6
SALES DEPARTMENT

Les Allum - Sales Manager - les@campoutrv.com
Jonathan Allum - Product Specialist - jonathan@campoutrv.com
Chad Boudreau - Product Specialist - chad@campoutrv.com
Alisa Nelles - Business Office - alisa@campoutrv.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

David McLeod - Service Manager - david@campoutrv.com
Heather MacSween - Service Writer - service@campoutrv.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Shelly Dunn - Parts Specialist - partsadmin@campoutrv.com
Mark Piper - Parts Specialist - parts@campoutrv.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

Linda Theobald - Rental Co-ordinator - rentals@campoutrv.com

OWNERS

Sam Parks - sam@campoutrv.com
Debbi Parks - debbi@campoutrv.com