Rentals Specialist, Desk Administration
Linda Theobald
rentals@campoutrv.com
Welcome to Camp-Out RV!
If you are interested in quality family time in the great outdoors, you have come to the right website. We are family owned and operated and have been since 1962 - The longest established RV dealership in the area. Our experience and knowledge can assist in making the most of your leisure time.

                                                                                                       Sam & Debbi Parks
 
Service Manager
David McLeod
david@campoutrv.com

Sales Manager
Les Allum
les@campoutrv.com
Sales Consultant
Jonathan Allum
jonathan@campoutrv.com
  • Camp-Out RV, RR # 5 Stratford N5A 6S6   .   Phone 519-393-5938   .  Toll free 1-866-667-6615  .   Fax 519-393-6959


Proud Member of
Sales Consulant
Chad Boudreau
chad@campoutrv.com
Owner/Operators
Sam & Debbi Parks

Parts Specialist
Shelly Dunn
partsadmin@campoutrv.com

 
1-866-667-6615
519-393-5938

4006 ROAD 125, RR#5 STRATFORD, N5A 656
ONTARIO'S ONLY FULL LINE PALOMINO DEALER!
4006 ROAD 125
RR#5 STRATFORD
N5A 6S6

Business Office Specialist
Janine Snyder
janine@campoutrv.com
Service Writer 

service@campoutrv.com